4.99/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

95 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 10/02/17
Great staff
Submitted 09/09/17
Very professional with great staff. In and out of the office very quickly!
Submitted 08/26/17
Friendly staff, quick and efficient visit, thank you!
Submitted 07/12/17
Short wait, and friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Submitted 07/06/17
From my initial call to the office, the staff and doctor were nothing but kind, and very helpful.
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr. Soleymani was very professional! I didn't feel uncomfortable at all during the exam. I would highly recommend him to any friends or family!
Submitted 06/29/17
First time at a dermatologist. Very friendly. I booked my appointment on their online schedule. I wish it would have said about how long first visit was but I'm sure they very and that's why they couldn't. I arrived 10 minutes early, went in about 40 minutes later and was finished within 10 minutes. I'm pretty young and didn't have a lot to check out but they walked me thru everything. I would recommend them if you are unsure and want a check up!!
Submitted 06/28/17
Him and staff are excellent
Submitted 06/28/17
I had a large mole removed from my scalp. The process was very fast and painless. The doctor did a great job!
Submitted 06/16/17
Wonderful doctor wonderful staff wonderful care
Submitted 06/06/17
I couldn't wait the 2 weeks for my appointment with Dr. Soleymani so I used his app Dermio. My son has pretty bad eczema and Dr. Soleymani answered all my questions through his app and called in a prescription for him all within the first hour of using his app!! Just one application and my son looked so much better. I highly recommend using the app. Great concept, affordable and very attentive!!
Submitted 05/31/17
Very pleasant staff. Listened well, & did not rush me out of the office. Cared about my concerns. Highly recommended!
Submitted 05/30/17
Very professional. Not a very long wait. Excellent customer service!
Submitted 05/27/17
Great experience, but please send out reminders with the correct address in the future!
Submitted 05/17/17
I was very pleased with my experience I will definitely return with any skin issues I have friendly staff who were very informative and I did not have to wait in the waiting room
Submitted 05/02/17
Easy scheduling, fast service, and quick treatment!
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr. Soleymani is fantastic. He's highly skilled and experienced at administering Botox. I've been his patient for over a decade, and he does an exceptional job every single time!
Submitted 04/27/17
My experience with Dr.Soleymani was terrific! He was very knowledgeable and informative as to what was going on with my skin/body. I will definitely be following up with him in a month and hoping to see the desired changes.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr.Soleymani saw me promptly, he was curteous and attentive..
Submitted 04/27/17
Diagnosed and treated condition within 5 minutes.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location