David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

106 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Olivia P.
Submitted 03/16/18
Very good.
Becky P.
Submitted 03/09/18
Great and friendly staff! Dr. Soleymani was very patient and listened to all of my concerns. He provided me with a clear treatment plan and sent me away with all the information I'd need to take care of my skin issues. If you can't get into the office right away, I highly suggest doing the online consultation. It's worth every penny and Dr. Soleymani is very thorough and will work to give you a treatment plan to start right away!
Abigail G.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. and staff were great! I had a great experience!
Shelle C.
Submitted 02/07/18
So glad that he brought his specialty to our small town. Very professional and easy to talk to. Office staff was great too, very friendly and inviting! The receptionist actually welcomed me to the office as a new patient!! Very nice! I have already recommended him to my daughter!
Cathy D.
Submitted 02/02/18
This was my first visit. Everyone was very nice. Dr. was easy to talk to and paid attention to what I said. I was impressed.
Kaylee W.
Submitted 01/03/18
He was great.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Soleymani was very nice and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all. The staff was great too. I’d definitely recommend this office to others looking for a dermatologist.
Brittany V.
Submitted 11/27/17
Very pleased with my visit. I arrived early as requested and was seen on time. The staff, including Dr. Soleymani, were polite and very professional.
David H.
Submitted 11/24/17
Great doctor. He evaluated my skin and prescribed me medication. Dr. Soleymani was very patient and understanding with my needs. I am excited to see my results!
Maria O.
Submitted 11/20/17
Excellent service and very handsome as well
Submitted 10/28/17
I didn't wait long at all and the Dr was quite thorough! Very friendly and his staff too!!!
Rayne A.
Submitted 10/02/17
Great staff
Christina S.
Submitted 09/09/17
Very professional with great staff. In and out of the office very quickly!
Tambrini J.
Submitted 08/26/17
Friendly staff, quick and efficient visit, thank you!
Tim S.
Submitted 07/12/17
Short wait, and friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/06/17
From my initial call to the office, the staff and doctor were nothing but kind, and very helpful.
Crystal K.
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr. Soleymani was very professional! I didn't feel uncomfortable at all during the exam. I would highly recommend him to any friends or family!
Jaclyn M.
Submitted 06/29/17
First time at a dermatologist. Very friendly. I booked my appointment on their online schedule. I wish it would have said about how long first visit was but I'm sure they very and that's why they couldn't. I arrived 10 minutes early, went in about 40 minutes later and was finished within 10 minutes. I'm pretty young and didn't have a lot to check out but they walked me thru everything. I would recommend them if you are unsure and want a check up!!
Todd R.
Submitted 06/28/17
Him and staff are excellent
Troy B.
Submitted 06/28/17
I had a large mole removed from my scalp. The process was very fast and painless. The doctor did a great job!
What we offer


Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location