4.99/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

81 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 05/17/17
I was very pleased with my experience I will definitely return with any skin issues I have friendly staff who were very informative and I did not have to wait in the waiting room
Submitted 05/02/17
Easy scheduling, fast service, and quick treatment!
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr. Soleymani is fantastic. He's highly skilled and experienced at administering Botox. I've been his patient for over a decade, and he does an exceptional job every single time!
Submitted 04/27/17
My experience with Dr.Soleymani was terrific! He was very knowledgeable and informative as to what was going on with my skin/body. I will definitely be following up with him in a month and hoping to see the desired changes.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr.Soleymani saw me promptly, he was curteous and attentive..
Submitted 04/27/17
Diagnosed and treated condition within 5 minutes.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Soleymani was great! Very nice and understanding
Submitted 04/19/17
Doctor and office staff are very friendly. Was able to get an appointment within a week.
Submitted 04/18/17
Always on time. Gets you in and out but is not in a hurry. Dr. Soleymani has a pleasant demeanor as well.
Submitted 04/12/17
Awesome doctor all around
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Soleymani was very personable while still be very professional & made my daughter feel not only hopeful but also at ease.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr Soleymani was fantastic. He took the time to explain everything and was very patient in answering all of our questions. His staff was very caring and professional as well. I would highly recommend their services to others.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great
Submitted 03/27/17
Great all around appointment. Doctor is caring and kind.
Submitted 03/24/17
So happy that I found a great Dr. with such a nice staff!!
Submitted 03/21/17
Made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Submitted 03/11/17
Pleasant and helpful staff. All my questions were answered and I am super happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Soleymani!
Submitted 03/10/17
Great first visit - staff & doctor were wonderful!!
Submitted 03/08/17
Wonderful doctor and calming experience.
Submitted 03/01/17
We really liked the Dr. He was very kind, thorough and explained everything to us in detail. Also, did not rush and we were made to feel like we could take as much time as needed. Very nice office and staff.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location