How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dermio Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, Demotte, and Valparaiso, IN

238 total reviews

Dermio Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermio Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T.
Submitted 04/04/21
Awesome takes the time with the patient
AMANDEEP V.
Submitted 04/04/21
GOOD
Kathy Z.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Cerullo and her staff were very professional and truly compassionate with my mom, who is medically compromised, during her appointment. They were also great and very patient with answering my questions regarding the use of prescribed medications on her face and the use of the different facial masks my mom has to use such as bypap and nebulizer, etc. I would be happy to highly recommend Dr Cerullo and her highly trained office personnel.
Dina B.
Submitted 03/18/21
For the past four years, my kids and I have gone to Dermio for weird rashes, hair loss, acne, warts, and toenail fungus. Dr. Soleymani is great as is his staff. We love Physician Assistants Lena Scheck and Jung Mi Johnson. Can't say enough about this practice. Latest skincare treatments. Highly recommended!
Pamela K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great experience with staff and PA.
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very quick and helpful
Christine R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great first visit! Dr. Cerullo took the time to answer all my questions. She also made sure that understood any issues and the medication that would treat them.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great
Toni Marie L.
Submitted 03/15/21
Love this Doctor! She helped me Greatly.
Nichole Z.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Cerullo was amazing! Had a wait about 20 min but she was worth it!
Timber J.
Submitted 03/15/21
Super friendly and kind! Listened to all of my concerns and addressed them.
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very friendly staff They made me feel comfortable
Bella G.
Submitted 03/14/21
I had to get a keloid removed and Dr. Lauren was so sweet and patient answering all my questions! She is the best!
Eva B.
Submitted 03/14/21
Best Dr. Great Staff. Excellent nurse practitioner. Love them.
Deanna D.
Submitted 03/14/21
Great As always
Casandra H.
Submitted 03/14/21
The doctor was very friendly and approachable during my visit. She knew what to tell me that would help my skin issue, and sent me in the right direction for the treatment. It was a really wonderful visit.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very kind and explains things thoroughly.
Maria M.
Submitted 03/14/21
She was very thorough and addressed my daughter directly which i appreciate because she made her feel comfortable and not excluded by only talking to me because I’m the parent.
Amy T.
Submitted 03/14/21
Great
Alyssa P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Cerullo is a genuinely joyful person that is also a talented Dermatologist. I am appreciative that I always see her and not an assistant/physician extender. Her staff is pleasant and keep the office running smoothly. I recommend her to my family and friends without reservation.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois (BCBSIL)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location