Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

174 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very personable.
Richard R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Soleymani was friendly and very thorough. And, he was very honest with me. I think it's so important for a doctor to be honest, especially with dermotologists when often times a patient, like me, has no painful symptoms or discomfort. The patient is at the mercy of the doctor and can easily misguide you because they're not removing pain from you. Dr. Soleymani was extremely professional in his approach and I will totally recommend his services to my family and friends.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very efficient office!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very professional Quick and timely visit
Jerry W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly and knowledgeable .
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Nice doctor but felt a bit rushed.
Crystal P.
Submitted 05/29/19
He is very nice listened to all my concerns. He did a full body check like I needed. I will go back.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great office and doctor, used to see him in Chicago actually. Glad to see he opened a practice here!
Tracy S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Lena is amazing. Listens, explains, and take her time with you . She is very professional and thorough.The Best!
Mary Ann G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Prompt office staffand professional doctor !! Signage to find office needs to be improved
Jill M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Short wait times, friendly staff, very thorough and informative, in and out service!
Olga M.
Submitted 05/06/19
He was berry expesific and Nice .
Karen D.
Submitted 05/02/19
I had the virtual visit!! Amazing and no waiting!! The Dr. answered me the same day and filled a prescription for me. Problem solved! Highly Recommend!!
Daniel K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr Soleymani was just great. He made me feel very comfortable and provided excellent treatment.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/13/19
Fantastic doctor and office staff.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 04/12/19
The doctor was pleasant, knowledgeable and most important, explained everything clearly.
CELIA R.
Submitted 04/10/19
The staff at Dr. Soleymani's office were amazing. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Soleymani was very helpful and quick to help me with the issues I had.
Eileen A M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly and efficient staff, including Dr Solemanyi.
Nicholaus K.
Submitted 04/06/19
I will be coming back if I ever have an issue. Great job!
Grant B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great patient care by Dr. Soleymani. Check in process a little too complicated with iPads.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location