Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

137 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Prompt, professional care without feeling rushed.
WILLIAM DYKE D.
Submitted 10/21/18
not a lengthy wait and everyone was polite and informative
Virginia G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very attentive and knowledgeable!
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/02/18
Love coming here & getting superior service! Keep up the great work!!!
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/28/18
Staff was great, very accommodating. I was very nervous and Dr.Soleymani took the time to listen to me and made me feel comfortable. I also was felt confident with the information he provided.
Shelby J.
Submitted 09/24/18
Super friendly staff!
Phyllis T.
Submitted 09/24/18
Everyone was great! The office staff was very friendly & helpful. Dr. Soleymani answered all my questions & the procedure was quick & painless.
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Short wait for a thorough exam. Dr. Soleymani made short work of two places that needed removal. Staff pleasant and competent.
Deedee H.
Submitted 09/14/18
The office & doctor were great!
James F.
Submitted 08/23/18
Timely and professional service
Theresa R.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very patient, very thorough with explanations, answering questions, and generally made me very comfortable with the opportunity to allow him to treat me. Staff are also very personable and accommodating.
Carla S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Professional staff. Courteous and kind.
Colin R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Quick and helpful
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Pleasurable
Theresa R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very impressed with the Doctor and staff.
Sylvester G.
Submitted 06/28/18
My experience was great with Dr. Soleymani.. Staff was very professional...
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/22/18
No long waits.
Jaeda M.
Submitted 06/17/18
My skinned has improved tremendously thanks to Dr.David Sloeymani. I recommend using the app :)
Noel C.
Submitted 06/16/18
I’m very pleased with the doctor, the staff, and the short wait time. Got diagnosed quickly and was on my way. I have found myself an excellent dermatologist. He has a great manner with his patients. My only complaint is that the Munster office is hard to locate, needs some signage.
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/15/18
Quick and professional
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location