Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dermio Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, Demotte, and Valparaiso, IN

195 total reviews

Dermio Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermio Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Cerullo was very personable and took her time discussing my concerns
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone I came into contact with at the Valparaiso office was so kind, most specifically Dr. Cerullo! She addressed every one if my concerns, came up with immediate solutions, helped me figure out how to treat my skin long term, and was so kind every step of the way! It's rare that I leave the doctor feeling so wonderful about my experience! I even called my husband on the way home to tell him how terrific the appointment went!
Kayle S.
Submitted 06/27/20
We had a great appointment, my daughter felt very comfortable taking with the doctor she was very helpful!
Kendall S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very friendly and informative. Quick visit that met all of our needs.
Cristina A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Cerullo and her staff were great. I had so many questions and I'm so happy that she was able to provide me with answers and solutions to my skin problems so I'm very hopeful to see results.
Megyn M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Doctor was to the point and happy to help.
Michelle O.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Cerullo is very kind.
Jon V.
Submitted 03/17/20
After a couple years of not so great help from other dermatologists, Lauren was a shining light. I recommend her and Dermio to anyone who has tried all their foreseeable options for controlling acne. Couldn't be happier with my experience!
Sheila S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Cerullo was very informative and quickly set my mind at ease. I would reccomend her to anyone needing a good dermatologist.
Amanda B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Quick, friendly, and treated me same day!
Brian B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Exceptionally friendly Physician and staff. Respectful of appointment time. I am confident I am in the care of a knowledgable provider with a caring personality.
Madeline S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very kind and patient. Would recommend!
Lester M.
Submitted 02/15/20
This is my second visit to Dr. Cerullo, and both my husband and I love her. She is courteous, listens to our questions and concerns and answers them fully. She is thorough and respectful, and she and her staff are welcoming, friendly and you just want to give them all a hug before you leave their offices.
Carol F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great doctor highly recommend
Kristen M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Wonderful, friendly, welcoming.
Lacy A.
Submitted 01/24/20
This is THE friendliest place I’ve ever been for Botox. I was so impressed with the staff!
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Short wait and got right to the reason for the visit. Appointment time was appropriate for the purpose
Kathy R.
Submitted 01/21/20
What a wonderful practice! Excellent bed side manner.
Kathy R.
Submitted 01/20/20
What a wonderful experience—start to finish!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/31/19
I was seen ahead of schedule, the team was professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location