Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dermio Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, Demotte, and Valparaiso, IN

184 total reviews

Dermio Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermio Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very kind and patient. Would recommend!
Lester M.
Submitted 02/15/20
This is my second visit to Dr. Cerullo, and both my husband and I love her. She is courteous, listens to our questions and concerns and answers them fully. She is thorough and respectful, and she and her staff are welcoming, friendly and you just want to give them all a hug before you leave their offices.
Carol F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great doctor highly recommend
Kristen M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Wonderful, friendly, welcoming.
Lacy A.
Submitted 01/24/20
This is THE friendliest place I’ve ever been for Botox. I was so impressed with the staff!
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Short wait and got right to the reason for the visit. Appointment time was appropriate for the purpose
Kathy R.
Submitted 01/21/20
What a wonderful practice! Excellent bed side manner.
Kathy R.
Submitted 01/20/20
What a wonderful experience—start to finish!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/31/19
I was seen ahead of schedule, the team was professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased.
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/10/19
I’m very happy with Dr. Cerullo treatment.
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very personable.
Richard R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Soleymani was friendly and very thorough. And, he was very honest with me. I think it's so important for a doctor to be honest, especially with dermotologists when often times a patient, like me, has no painful symptoms or discomfort. The patient is at the mercy of the doctor and can easily misguide you because they're not removing pain from you. Dr. Soleymani was extremely professional in his approach and I will totally recommend his services to my family and friends.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very efficient office!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very professional Quick and timely visit
Jerry W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly and knowledgeable .
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Nice doctor but felt a bit rushed.
Crystal P.
Submitted 05/29/19
He is very nice listened to all my concerns. He did a full body check like I needed. I will go back.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great office and doctor, used to see him in Chicago actually. Glad to see he opened a practice here!
Tracy S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Lena is amazing. Listens, explains, and take her time with you . She is very professional and thorough.The Best!
Mary Ann G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Prompt office staffand professional doctor !! Signage to find office needs to be improved
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location