Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dermio Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, Demotte, and Valparaiso, IN

200 total reviews

Dermio Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermio Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marge S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have been to various dermatologists over the years and am so impressed with the care provided at Dermio. Danielle NP has been great! She answers all concerns and is thorough. Very capable of taking care of any issues. If you need a dermatologist, I can't think of any practice that would exceed the care provided by them!
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 08/03/20
She is always, fast, efficient, and so kind!
Toni M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Entire office staff including Dr. Cerullo were very pleasant and friendly. Totally enjoyed experience.
Shirla H.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Cerullo and her entire staff were extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend her office if you are looking for an excellent dermatologist!
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Cerullo is very professional yet at the same time, very personable. She treats her staff with respect as well as her patients. I was very impressed.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Cerullo was very personable and took her time discussing my concerns
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone I came into contact with at the Valparaiso office was so kind, most specifically Dr. Cerullo! She addressed every one if my concerns, came up with immediate solutions, helped me figure out how to treat my skin long term, and was so kind every step of the way! It's rare that I leave the doctor feeling so wonderful about my experience! I even called my husband on the way home to tell him how terrific the appointment went!
Kayle S.
Submitted 06/27/20
We had a great appointment, my daughter felt very comfortable taking with the doctor she was very helpful!
Kendall S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very friendly and informative. Quick visit that met all of our needs.
Cristina A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Cerullo and her staff were great. I had so many questions and I'm so happy that she was able to provide me with answers and solutions to my skin problems so I'm very hopeful to see results.
Megyn M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Doctor was to the point and happy to help.
Michelle O.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Cerullo is very kind.
Jon V.
Submitted 03/17/20
After a couple years of not so great help from other dermatologists, Lauren was a shining light. I recommend her and Dermio to anyone who has tried all their foreseeable options for controlling acne. Couldn't be happier with my experience!
Sheila S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Cerullo was very informative and quickly set my mind at ease. I would reccomend her to anyone needing a good dermatologist.
Amanda B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Quick, friendly, and treated me same day!
Brian B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Exceptionally friendly Physician and staff. Respectful of appointment time. I am confident I am in the care of a knowledgable provider with a caring personality.
Madeline S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very kind and patient. Would recommend!
Lester M.
Submitted 02/15/20
This is my second visit to Dr. Cerullo, and both my husband and I love her. She is courteous, listens to our questions and concerns and answers them fully. She is thorough and respectful, and she and her staff are welcoming, friendly and you just want to give them all a hug before you leave their offices.
Carol F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great doctor highly recommend
Kristen M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Wonderful, friendly, welcoming.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location