How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dermio Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, and Valparaiso, IN

238 total reviews

Dermio Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermio Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very thorough and friendly. Not a long wait time and felt like she talked at a patient level. Definitely recommend
Jonathan B.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Cerullo and her staff are excellent!! I wouldn’t go to anyone else but her.
Abigail P.
Submitted 03/13/21
I had my visit over the phone and Kaitlyn in the medical assistant department was fantastic. She was quick to respond to each phone call and email, and even though Dr. Cerullo wasn't in the office, they both helped me through the situation I was in and made me feel like I was a priority. They care about their patients, I can just tell.
Robert E.
Submitted 03/13/21
Awesome was in and out in no time! VERY unusual for Doctors appointment
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/13/21
When you see Dr. Cerullo, you are in good hands. She explains things well, offers treatment based on your needs and preferences, and is competent and professional.
Gayle M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very sweet, courteous and professional. Little wait time, prompt service and great nurses and staff.
Wayne S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Soleymani and his staff was incredible. Very thorough, friendly and thoughtful. They work very hard at being timely with their appointments and have been on time every time. I will recommend them to everyone I know that needs dermatology services.
U B.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Cerullo is very thorough and knowledgeable! She is a very good dr.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Wonderful. Would Recommend Dr Soleymani.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/03/21
GREAT
Angela S.
Submitted 03/03/21
After having a horrible experience at my last dermatologist any place would have been better...BUT this place was more. I left feeling like my voice had been heard and all of my concerns met with solutions. I immediately recommended them to my family and friends who also have had a bad run with their dermatologist.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Dave is the best! No excessive waiting, very prompt!!! Thanks again!!
John K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Cerullo was excellent. She was very professional and diagnosed my issue immediately. I would highly recommend her services.
Denise B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Curello's staff is very professional and curtious. Dr Curello takes great care and time with her patients. I am a very happy patient.
Tera L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Cerullo listens to you. She is extremely patient and answers all the questions you might have. She is also really knowledgeable!
Gina P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Wonderful experience as Dr. Cerullo was personable, empathetic, helpful and took the time to understand my current skin issues. I will never go to another dermatologist! I highly recommend her.
James U.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very quick when we have an appointment. Which sure do wish she would take our insurance
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/23/21
My visit was very nice. The staff is always nice and polite. I would recommend this doctor to anyone that asked about him.
Marge S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have been to various dermatologists over the years and am so impressed with the care provided at Dermio. Danielle NP has been great! She answers all concerns and is thorough. Very capable of taking care of any issues. If you need a dermatologist, I can't think of any practice that would exceed the care provided by them!
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 08/03/20
She is always, fast, efficient, and so kind!
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois (BCBSIL)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location