Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

170 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very friendly. Listened to my concerns and addressed them. Answered any questions I had. Very pleased with my first visit.
Melissa P.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Soleymani & his office staff were great! He was super informative & knowledgeable about all of my treatment options. I will definitely return to see him in the future.
Diana Z.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very first time with Doc Soleymani ~ great body exam answered all my concerns and issues his staff were great too! Very caring
Gloria M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Soleymani is AMAZING!!!! He listened to all of my concerns. And addressed them one by one. Never made me feel rush at all. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
Amy B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional and very friendly staff.
Shelley K.
Submitted 02/12/19
I was very satisfied
Melaina C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly. I was a little nervous but left very happy.
Hassan A.
Submitted 02/08/19
Knowledgeable doctor!
Larry O.
Submitted 01/04/19
My first visit was fast, staff was courteous and professional. All my needs were met.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 12/18/18
The doctor was very attentive and prescribed the right medication to clear my psoriasis.
Eryn S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice people
Amy K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Short wait, thorough appointment and time with physician.
Dana D.
Submitted 11/17/18
I very much appreciated that Dr. Soleymani said hello and sat down next to me and discussed my issue. He’s very personable and a good listener. He explained everything slowly and clearly. The staff is very nice and attentive. Better experience than most doctor offices I’ve been in.
Gregory B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Prompt, professional care without feeling rushed.
WILLIAM DYKE D.
Submitted 10/21/18
not a lengthy wait and everyone was polite and informative
Virginia G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very attentive and knowledgeable!
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/02/18
Love coming here & getting superior service! Keep up the great work!!!
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/28/18
Staff was great, very accommodating. I was very nervous and Dr.Soleymani took the time to listen to me and made me feel comfortable. I also was felt confident with the information he provided.
Shelby J.
Submitted 09/24/18
Super friendly staff!
Phyllis T.
Submitted 09/24/18
Everyone was great! The office staff was very friendly & helpful. Dr. Soleymani answered all my questions & the procedure was quick & painless.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location