Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dermio Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, Demotte, and Valparaiso, IN

175 total reviews

Dermio Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermio Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grant B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great patient care by Dr. Soleymani. Check in process a little too complicated with iPads.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Everyone is professional and Doctor took his time to explain everything.
Jessica J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Super short wait time and easy check-in process. The appointment was quick, but the doctor thorough, friendly, and professional.
Debra C.
Submitted 03/23/19
first time being there. everyone was very nice. dr. soleymani answered all of my questions and i will be going back.
Mark J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very personable. Good sense of humor. Good communication. Effective and efficient! Does an amazing stitching job also! Staff was great to work with also.
Isabella M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very friendly. Listened to my concerns and addressed them. Answered any questions I had. Very pleased with my first visit.
Melissa P.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Soleymani & his office staff were great! He was super informative & knowledgeable about all of my treatment options. I will definitely return to see him in the future.
Diana Z.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very first time with Doc Soleymani ~ great body exam answered all my concerns and issues his staff were great too! Very caring
Gloria M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Soleymani is AMAZING!!!! He listened to all of my concerns. And addressed them one by one. Never made me feel rush at all. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
Amy B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional and very friendly staff.
Shelley K.
Submitted 02/12/19
I was very satisfied
Melaina C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly. I was a little nervous but left very happy.
Hassan A.
Submitted 02/08/19
Knowledgeable doctor!
Larry O.
Submitted 01/04/19
My first visit was fast, staff was courteous and professional. All my needs were met.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 12/18/18
The doctor was very attentive and prescribed the right medication to clear my psoriasis.
Eryn S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice people
Amy K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Short wait, thorough appointment and time with physician.
Dana D.
Submitted 11/17/18
I very much appreciated that Dr. Soleymani said hello and sat down next to me and discussed my issue. He’s very personable and a good listener. He explained everything slowly and clearly. The staff is very nice and attentive. Better experience than most doctor offices I’ve been in.
Gregory B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Prompt, professional care without feeling rushed.
WILLIAM DYKE D.
Submitted 10/21/18
not a lengthy wait and everyone was polite and informative
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location