Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

140 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaeda M.
Submitted 06/17/18
My skinned has improved tremendously thanks to Dr.David Sloeymani. I recommend using the app :)
Noel C.
Submitted 06/16/18
I’m very pleased with the doctor, the staff, and the short wait time. Got diagnosed quickly and was on my way. I have found myself an excellent dermatologist. He has a great manner with his patients. My only complaint is that the Munster office is hard to locate, needs some signage.
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/15/18
Quick and professional
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very professional and thorough.
Darlene B.
Submitted 06/02/18
Excellent!
Erin P.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great from door to door
Gabriela F.
Submitted 05/22/18
A great doctor!!! Definitely i recommend him :)
Maria G.
Submitted 05/22/18
Good
Luci F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Staff and Dr were professional and kind. I didn’t have a long wait. The visit exceeded my expectations.
Marissa M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very easy appointment. Easy, clear communication about treatment options.
Crystal L.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great experience for my first visit!
Shelly B.
Submitted 05/01/18
I'm so happy to have found Dr Soleymani...Bedside manner is an A+. The office is very clean and the staff are all so sweet. I have been dealing with a skin disorder for years and playing the guinea pig with medications to treat it. In 10 mins Dr Soleymani looked at it and told me what it was. He's AMAZING ! Don't Be the next guinea pig...Go see him !! You won't regret it
Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/01/18
My first visit. Did not have to wait.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr Soleymani and staff are amazing. Would highly recommend them.
Olivia P.
Submitted 03/16/18
Very good.
Becky P.
Submitted 03/09/18
Great and friendly staff! Dr. Soleymani was very patient and listened to all of my concerns. He provided me with a clear treatment plan and sent me away with all the information I'd need to take care of my skin issues. If you can't get into the office right away, I highly suggest doing the online consultation. It's worth every penny and Dr. Soleymani is very thorough and will work to give you a treatment plan to start right away!
Abigail G.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. and staff were great! I had a great experience!
Shelle C.
Submitted 02/07/18
So glad that he brought his specialty to our small town. Very professional and easy to talk to. Office staff was great too, very friendly and inviting! The receptionist actually welcomed me to the office as a new patient!! Very nice! I have already recommended him to my daughter!
Cathy D.
Submitted 02/02/18
This was my first visit. Everyone was very nice. Dr. was easy to talk to and paid attention to what I said. I was impressed.
Kaylee W.
Submitted 01/03/18
He was great.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location