Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dermio Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, Demotte, and Valparaiso, IN

184 total reviews

Dermio Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermio Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Short wait times, friendly staff, very thorough and informative, in and out service!
Olga M.
Submitted 05/06/19
He was berry expesific and Nice .
Karen D.
Submitted 05/02/19
I had the virtual visit!! Amazing and no waiting!! The Dr. answered me the same day and filled a prescription for me. Problem solved! Highly Recommend!!
Daniel K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr Soleymani was just great. He made me feel very comfortable and provided excellent treatment.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/13/19
Fantastic doctor and office staff.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 04/12/19
The doctor was pleasant, knowledgeable and most important, explained everything clearly.
CELIA R.
Submitted 04/10/19
The staff at Dr. Soleymani's office were amazing. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Soleymani was very helpful and quick to help me with the issues I had.
Eileen A M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly and efficient staff, including Dr Solemanyi.
Nicholaus K.
Submitted 04/06/19
I will be coming back if I ever have an issue. Great job!
Grant B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great patient care by Dr. Soleymani. Check in process a little too complicated with iPads.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Everyone is professional and Doctor took his time to explain everything.
Jessica J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Super short wait time and easy check-in process. The appointment was quick, but the doctor thorough, friendly, and professional.
Debra C.
Submitted 03/23/19
first time being there. everyone was very nice. dr. soleymani answered all of my questions and i will be going back.
Mark J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very personable. Good sense of humor. Good communication. Effective and efficient! Does an amazing stitching job also! Staff was great to work with also.
Isabella M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very friendly. Listened to my concerns and addressed them. Answered any questions I had. Very pleased with my first visit.
Melissa P.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Soleymani & his office staff were great! He was super informative & knowledgeable about all of my treatment options. I will definitely return to see him in the future.
Diana Z.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very first time with Doc Soleymani ~ great body exam answered all my concerns and issues his staff were great too! Very caring
Gloria M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Soleymani is AMAZING!!!! He listened to all of my concerns. And addressed them one by one. Never made me feel rush at all. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
Amy B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional and very friendly staff.
Shelley K.
Submitted 02/12/19
I was very satisfied
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location