Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

170 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Short wait for a thorough exam. Dr. Soleymani made short work of two places that needed removal. Staff pleasant and competent.
Deedee H.
Submitted 09/14/18
The office & doctor were great!
James F.
Submitted 08/23/18
Timely and professional service
Theresa R.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very patient, very thorough with explanations, answering questions, and generally made me very comfortable with the opportunity to allow him to treat me. Staff are also very personable and accommodating.
Carla S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Professional staff. Courteous and kind.
Colin R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Quick and helpful
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Pleasurable
Theresa R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very impressed with the Doctor and staff.
Sylvester G.
Submitted 06/28/18
My experience was great with Dr. Soleymani.. Staff was very professional...
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/22/18
No long waits.
Jaeda M.
Submitted 06/17/18
My skinned has improved tremendously thanks to Dr.David Sloeymani. I recommend using the app :)
Noel C.
Submitted 06/16/18
I’m very pleased with the doctor, the staff, and the short wait time. Got diagnosed quickly and was on my way. I have found myself an excellent dermatologist. He has a great manner with his patients. My only complaint is that the Munster office is hard to locate, needs some signage.
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/15/18
Quick and professional
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very professional and thorough.
Darlene B.
Submitted 06/02/18
Excellent!
Erin P.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great from door to door
Gabriela F.
Submitted 05/22/18
A great doctor!!! Definitely i recommend him :)
Maria G.
Submitted 05/22/18
Good
Luci F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Staff and Dr were professional and kind. I didn’t have a long wait. The visit exceeded my expectations.
Marissa M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very easy appointment. Easy, clear communication about treatment options.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location