How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dermio Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, and Valparaiso, IN

253 total reviews

Dermio Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermio Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very sweet, courteous and professional. Little wait time, prompt service and great nurses and staff.
Wayne S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Soleymani and his staff was incredible. Very thorough, friendly and thoughtful. They work very hard at being timely with their appointments and have been on time every time. I will recommend them to everyone I know that needs dermatology services.
U B.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Cerullo is very thorough and knowledgeable! She is a very good dr.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Wonderful. Would Recommend Dr Soleymani.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/03/21
GREAT
Angela S.
Submitted 03/03/21
After having a horrible experience at my last dermatologist any place would have been better...BUT this place was more. I left feeling like my voice had been heard and all of my concerns met with solutions. I immediately recommended them to my family and friends who also have had a bad run with their dermatologist.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Dave is the best! No excessive waiting, very prompt!!! Thanks again!!
John K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Cerullo was excellent. She was very professional and diagnosed my issue immediately. I would highly recommend her services.
Denise B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Curello's staff is very professional and curtious. Dr Curello takes great care and time with her patients. I am a very happy patient.
Tera L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Cerullo listens to you. She is extremely patient and answers all the questions you might have. She is also really knowledgeable!
Gina P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Wonderful experience as Dr. Cerullo was personable, empathetic, helpful and took the time to understand my current skin issues. I will never go to another dermatologist! I highly recommend her.
James U.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very quick when we have an appointment. Which sure do wish she would take our insurance
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/23/21
My visit was very nice. The staff is always nice and polite. I would recommend this doctor to anyone that asked about him.
Marge S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have been to various dermatologists over the years and am so impressed with the care provided at Dermio. Danielle NP has been great! She answers all concerns and is thorough. Very capable of taking care of any issues. If you need a dermatologist, I can't think of any practice that would exceed the care provided by them!
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 08/03/20
She is always, fast, efficient, and so kind!
Toni M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Entire office staff including Dr. Cerullo were very pleasant and friendly. Totally enjoyed experience.
Shirla H.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Cerullo and her entire staff were extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend her office if you are looking for an excellent dermatologist!
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Cerullo is very professional yet at the same time, very personable. She treats her staff with respect as well as her patients. I was very impressed.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Cerullo was very personable and took her time discussing my concerns
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone I came into contact with at the Valparaiso office was so kind, most specifically Dr. Cerullo! She addressed every one if my concerns, came up with immediate solutions, helped me figure out how to treat my skin long term, and was so kind every step of the way! It's rare that I leave the doctor feeling so wonderful about my experience! I even called my husband on the way home to tell him how terrific the appointment went!
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois (BCBSIL)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location