Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

140 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 02/23/17
Very good experience...
Mike L.
Submitted 02/22/17
He is very personal and professional and provides excellant care. The office staff is also bery polite and professional. Scheduling appointments are a breeze using hiw website!
Amy B.
Submitted 02/20/17
Great experience with the Doctor and the office staff!
Nick P.
Submitted 02/08/17
Staff was friendly. Visit was quick and efficient. Will be returning in future.
ALICIA R.
Submitted 02/04/17
Very knowledgeable and courteous, both doctor and staff. Would recommend to friends. My mom was very satisfied with the outcome of her visit.
Mart-Marie G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great
Vijaikumar D.
Submitted 01/30/17
I just returned from my first appointment. From the front desk to the doctor everyone was very professional, caring and very kind. I will definitely refer anyone who asks me about a Dermatologist. The office was also very clean.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/27/17
great service
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/26/17
Every time I visit Dr. Soleymani my appointment starts at the time it's scheduled. The staff is all friendly and welcoming. Dr. Soleymani is personable and makes you feel comfortable to ask many questions as you need and he makes sure address your concerns. He also follows up on how you're doing from your previous visit, even if that was 10 months ago. You can tell he truly cares about his patients and the care he provides.
Nicole D.
Submitted 01/26/17
Awesome staff ! Dr.Soleymani was very nice and informative! Definitely would recommend them !
Alexis H.
Submitted 01/15/17
Great service!
Kimberly V.
Submitted 12/08/16
Friendly and professional staff. Great experience.
Ashley A.
Submitted 12/08/16
Everything is up to date and the crew is nice
Destinee O.
Submitted 12/08/16
This was my first visit to his office and I was very pleasant experience I would definitely come back if I had to
David P.
Submitted 11/30/16
Great Experience Very friendly and helpful
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/23/16
Great experience all around. Easy online scheduling, text reminder of my appointment, very nice doctor. Will definitely go back again when I need a Dermatologist again
FRANCIS R.
Submitted 11/04/16
Easy to schedule appointment online, very pleasant staff, no wait time, doctor was very professional and answered all questions. Great experience, highly recommend.
Brandon G.
Submitted 10/27/16
Enjoyed my visit doctor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable will definitely recommend to other patrons.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/21/16
Doc was absolutely excellent. My appt was at 4:30, and he literally saw me at exactly 4:30. He was really personable, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. His office is bright, clean, and his support staff was really friendly and helpful. 10/10, I'd totally recommend.
Tina-Marie W.
Submitted 10/17/16
Very happy with treatment plan. Friendly staff, and doctor.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location