How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dermio Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, Valparaiso and Crown Point, IN

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, Dyer, Valparaiso and Crown Point, IN

4.95/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Dermio Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermio Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Great doctor highly recommend
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Wonderful, friendly, welcoming.
Lacy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
This is THE friendliest place I’ve ever been for Botox. I was so impressed with the staff!
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Short wait and got right to the reason for the visit. Appointment time was appropriate for the purpose
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
What a wonderful practice! Excellent bed side manner.
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
What a wonderful experience—start to finish!
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
I was seen ahead of schedule, the team was professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased.
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
I’m very happy with Dr. Cerullo treatment.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
Very personable.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Soleymani was friendly and very thorough. And, he was very honest with me. I think it's so important for a doctor to be honest, especially with dermotologists when often times a patient, like me, has no painful symptoms or discomfort. The patient is at the mercy of the doctor and can easily misguide you because they're not removing pain from you. Dr. Soleymani was extremely professional in his approach and I will totally recommend his services to my family and friends.
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Very efficient office!
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Very professional Quick and timely visit
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Friendly and knowledgeable .
Cynthia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Nice doctor but felt a bit rushed.
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
He is very nice listened to all my concerns. He did a full body check like I needed. I will go back.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Great office and doctor, used to see him in Chicago actually. Glad to see he opened a practice here!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Lena is amazing. Listens, explains, and take her time with you . She is very professional and thorough.The Best!
Mary Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Prompt office staffand professional doctor !! Signage to find office needs to be improved
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Short wait times, friendly staff, very thorough and informative, in and out service!
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
He was berry expesific and Nice .
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois (BCBSIL)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location