Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

170 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr Soleymani was fantastic. He took the time to explain everything and was very patient in answering all of our questions. His staff was very caring and professional as well. I would highly recommend their services to others.
Kelli K.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great
Abigail P.
Submitted 03/27/17
Great all around appointment. Doctor is caring and kind.
Olga M.
Submitted 03/24/17
So happy that I found a great Dr. with such a nice staff!!
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/21/17
Made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Dejana S.
Submitted 03/11/17
Pleasant and helpful staff. All my questions were answered and I am super happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Soleymani!
Louis L.
Submitted 03/10/17
Great first visit - staff & doctor were wonderful!!
Amanda W.
Submitted 03/08/17
Wonderful doctor and calming experience.
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/01/17
We really liked the Dr. He was very kind, thorough and explained everything to us in detail. Also, did not rush and we were made to feel like we could take as much time as needed. Very nice office and staff.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/24/17
Very pleasant from start to finish
Susan M.
Submitted 02/23/17
Very good experience...
Mike L.
Submitted 02/22/17
He is very personal and professional and provides excellant care. The office staff is also bery polite and professional. Scheduling appointments are a breeze using hiw website!
Amy B.
Submitted 02/20/17
Great experience with the Doctor and the office staff!
Nick P.
Submitted 02/08/17
Staff was friendly. Visit was quick and efficient. Will be returning in future.
ALICIA R.
Submitted 02/04/17
Very knowledgeable and courteous, both doctor and staff. Would recommend to friends. My mom was very satisfied with the outcome of her visit.
Mart-Marie G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great
Vijaikumar D.
Submitted 01/30/17
I just returned from my first appointment. From the front desk to the doctor everyone was very professional, caring and very kind. I will definitely refer anyone who asks me about a Dermatologist. The office was also very clean.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/27/17
great service
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/26/17
Every time I visit Dr. Soleymani my appointment starts at the time it's scheduled. The staff is all friendly and welcoming. Dr. Soleymani is personable and makes you feel comfortable to ask many questions as you need and he makes sure address your concerns. He also follows up on how you're doing from your previous visit, even if that was 10 months ago. You can tell he truly cares about his patients and the care he provides.
Nicole D.
Submitted 01/26/17
Awesome staff ! Dr.Soleymani was very nice and informative! Definitely would recommend them !
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location