Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

140 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jillian A.
Submitted 10/15/16
Friendly and courteous staff, beautiful office, and prompt knowledgeable patient care. A doctor's visit you can look forward to. Will recommend to friends!
Patrice T.
Submitted 10/12/16
Friendly and professional service.
James O.
Submitted 09/29/16
I had a great experience during my visit to the clinic. Dr. Soleymani and his team was respectful, professional and knowledgeable. I'll recommend this organization and Dr. to anyone looking for quality, prompt and compationate care.
Akinjide O.
Submitted 09/29/16
Very clean, professional office. My experience began from the day my husband located this office/doctor online. The appointment process was very accurate and was followed through (via email and text messages) all the way up until 4 hours before the appointment time. I will continue my services at this establishment as needed:)))
Mike L.
Submitted 09/19/16
The doctor is very attentive to all of your needs and is happy to answer any questions and devotes all of his time to you while he is in the office with you.
Keerthi P.
Submitted 09/15/16
Dr. Soleymani is a very kind and professional doctor. He solved my problem on my first visit. His office staff is very pleasant and efficient. I would definitely recommended him to others without hesitation.
Josephine N.
Submitted 09/14/16
Dr. Soleymani was very nice! He explained everything thourouly and honestly. Very professional and very knowledgeable about different skin types! I've already recommended Dr. Soleymani to a few friends who have similar issues with their skin. Thank you for everything! So glad I found a Dr. Who is easy to talk to and makes you feel very comfortable!!
Debra M.
Submitted 09/12/16
Dr.Soleymani has great patient care. He identified the problem and the medication has cleared up my rash. I would recommend him to others. Thank you, Debra Mitchell
Jason N.
Submitted 09/07/16
Everyone there was kind and the visit was fast and painless.
Cassie W.
Submitted 08/27/16
Wonderful staff from the start and a doctor who listened and understood and truly wanted to help overall a great visit
Veronica R.
Submitted 08/18/16
The Doctor took time for all of my questions.
Sasha M.
Submitted 08/10/16
Very nice staff and doctor. Office visit was pretty fast.
Amy B.
Submitted 08/08/16
It was a great experience. The staff and the doctor were polite, friendly, professional and prompt. I didn't feel rushed and my questions and concerns were addressed.
Sue W.
Submitted 08/05/16
Highly recommended. Initially I had trouble getting in touch with someone by phone to schedule an appointment but I used the online form and was immediately confirmed. They sent two other confirmation notifications reminding me of the appointment. Once I got there the staff was very friendly. Dr. Soleymani took time and care to answer any questions I had and went over my history. Very courteous and attentive.
Tegan M.
Submitted 08/04/16
Staff was perfect mix of professional yet friendly. The office was very clean and comfortable. I was able to get a visit the next day. The doctor was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He took time listen. I had been to 3 other physicians who had given me several possible diagnosises. Dr Soleymani was able to quickly give me a definitive diagnosis and treatment plan. I'm very pleased and will definitely recommend to others.
Sheila H.
Submitted 08/03/16
Yesterday was my first day meeting the doctor and the staff. It was a very pleasant experience all around. The receptionist, the Dr. Assistant, and the doctor were all caring and friendly. The fact that my issue is 100% better this morning is the icing on the cake! Thank you is all I can say.
Jean W.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great experience! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!! The doctor was great and down to earth, plus he made you feel very comfortable.
Karren K.
Submitted 07/27/16
Prompt appointment time and very complete answer to my questions. Doctor did not make me feel rushed and made sure all my questions were answered.
Peter H.
Submitted 07/20/16
Top notch facility, excellent care!
Melissa G.
Submitted 07/11/16
Really happy with my visit! Dr understood my concerns and I was very happy with the evening hours, which most dermatologist offices don't have and I need for my schedule.
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location