Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

140 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole P.
Submitted 07/07/16
Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Soleymani took his time to hear my history and was helpful in guiding me with treatment.
Lacey P.
Submitted 07/06/16
Very informative and helpful. Great experience
Camille A.
Submitted 06/30/16
I have a really difficult to treat condition. I've been to at least 10 different dermatologists iincluding derms at the two leading Chicago area medical schools. Dr Soleymani is the only derm who has figured out what to do. Smart, great bedside manner and really wants his patients to heal
Annemarie P.
Submitted 06/29/16
As a new patient, was able to be scheduled rather quickly. Office was beautiful,staff was friendly. Dr was personable and knowledgeable.i did not feel rushed.i feel dr using latest methods.
Amelia R.
Submitted 06/22/16
Great experience. Wonderful bedside manner. Friendly staff members. Beautiful office. I highly recommend Dr. David Soleymani.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 06/20/16
Great Dr. And staff
Krystal J.
Submitted 06/16/16
Great experience! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great service
Kristin D.
Submitted 06/15/16
Was able to make an appointment quickly and did not wait long to be seen. Staff and Dr. were very nice.
Brianna G.
Submitted 06/14/16
Very informative and helpful! No long wait, was able to make an appointment quickly!
Roy G.
Submitted 06/11/16
My first visit to a Dermatologist. I was very impressed with Dr. Soleymani and his staff. Very polite and professional. Dr. Soleymani knew exactly how to treat my skin condition.
Howard B.
Submitted 06/08/16
a good doc.
Crystal` J.
Submitted 06/07/16
He is AMAZING!!! Ths office is very nice & clean. The staff are so pleasent, My daughter felt so comfortable. Thank you so much:)
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/06/16
Pleasant and professional
Melissa L.
Submitted 06/02/16
Dr. Soleymani is the best!
Raul V.
Submitted 06/01/16
Great experience
Ebony M.
Submitted 05/10/16
I would recommend Dr. David for all skin challenges. He is awesome and very knowledgable. His staff is friendly and professional!
John D.
Submitted 04/28/16
Timely, efficient, pleasant. All questions answered. In & out in under 45 minutes, including registration paperwork. Amazing for a first visit.
Janet B.
Submitted 04/22/16
Pleasant staff and office space. Considerate physician.
A A.
Submitted 03/30/16
Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable, pleasant, patient physician. Outstanding staff.
Shelley T.
Submitted 03/09/16
Dr Soleymani is professional and easy to talk to. The staff is Friendly and warm. Impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities. Thank you
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location