Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

147 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue W.
Submitted 08/05/16
Highly recommended. Initially I had trouble getting in touch with someone by phone to schedule an appointment but I used the online form and was immediately confirmed. They sent two other confirmation notifications reminding me of the appointment. Once I got there the staff was very friendly. Dr. Soleymani took time and care to answer any questions I had and went over my history. Very courteous and attentive.
Tegan M.
Submitted 08/04/16
Staff was perfect mix of professional yet friendly. The office was very clean and comfortable. I was able to get a visit the next day. The doctor was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He took time listen. I had been to 3 other physicians who had given me several possible diagnosises. Dr Soleymani was able to quickly give me a definitive diagnosis and treatment plan. I'm very pleased and will definitely recommend to others.
Sheila H.
Submitted 08/03/16
Yesterday was my first day meeting the doctor and the staff. It was a very pleasant experience all around. The receptionist, the Dr. Assistant, and the doctor were all caring and friendly. The fact that my issue is 100% better this morning is the icing on the cake! Thank you is all I can say.
Jean W.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great experience! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!! The doctor was great and down to earth, plus he made you feel very comfortable.
Karren K.
Submitted 07/27/16
Prompt appointment time and very complete answer to my questions. Doctor did not make me feel rushed and made sure all my questions were answered.
Peter H.
Submitted 07/20/16
Top notch facility, excellent care!
Melissa G.
Submitted 07/11/16
Really happy with my visit! Dr understood my concerns and I was very happy with the evening hours, which most dermatologist offices don't have and I need for my schedule.
Nicole P.
Submitted 07/07/16
Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Soleymani took his time to hear my history and was helpful in guiding me with treatment.
Lacey P.
Submitted 07/06/16
Very informative and helpful. Great experience
Camille A.
Submitted 06/30/16
I have a really difficult to treat condition. I've been to at least 10 different dermatologists iincluding derms at the two leading Chicago area medical schools. Dr Soleymani is the only derm who has figured out what to do. Smart, great bedside manner and really wants his patients to heal
Annemarie P.
Submitted 06/29/16
As a new patient, was able to be scheduled rather quickly. Office was beautiful,staff was friendly. Dr was personable and knowledgeable.i did not feel rushed.i feel dr using latest methods.
Amelia R.
Submitted 06/22/16
Great experience. Wonderful bedside manner. Friendly staff members. Beautiful office. I highly recommend Dr. David Soleymani.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 06/20/16
Great Dr. And staff
Krystal J.
Submitted 06/16/16
Great experience! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great service
Kristin D.
Submitted 06/15/16
Was able to make an appointment quickly and did not wait long to be seen. Staff and Dr. were very nice.
Brianna G.
Submitted 06/14/16
Very informative and helpful! No long wait, was able to make an appointment quickly!
Roy G.
Submitted 06/11/16
My first visit to a Dermatologist. I was very impressed with Dr. Soleymani and his staff. Very polite and professional. Dr. Soleymani knew exactly how to treat my skin condition.
Howard B.
Submitted 06/08/16
a good doc.
Crystal` J.
Submitted 06/07/16
He is AMAZING!!! Ths office is very nice & clean. The staff are so pleasent, My daughter felt so comfortable. Thank you so much:)
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/06/16
Pleasant and professional
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location