Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
David Soleymani, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

Dermio Dermatology

David Soleymani, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Northwest Indiana, Munster, IN

172 total reviews

Dr. David Soleymani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Soleymani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda P.
Submitted 01/26/17
Every time I visit Dr. Soleymani my appointment starts at the time it's scheduled. The staff is all friendly and welcoming. Dr. Soleymani is personable and makes you feel comfortable to ask many questions as you need and he makes sure address your concerns. He also follows up on how you're doing from your previous visit, even if that was 10 months ago. You can tell he truly cares about his patients and the care he provides.
Nicole D.
Submitted 01/26/17
Awesome staff ! Dr.Soleymani was very nice and informative! Definitely would recommend them !
Alexis H.
Submitted 01/15/17
Great service!
Kimberly V.
Submitted 12/08/16
Friendly and professional staff. Great experience.
Ashley A.
Submitted 12/08/16
Everything is up to date and the crew is nice
Destinee O.
Submitted 12/08/16
This was my first visit to his office and I was very pleasant experience I would definitely come back if I had to
David P.
Submitted 11/30/16
Great Experience Very friendly and helpful
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/23/16
Great experience all around. Easy online scheduling, text reminder of my appointment, very nice doctor. Will definitely go back again when I need a Dermatologist again
FRANCIS R.
Submitted 11/04/16
Easy to schedule appointment online, very pleasant staff, no wait time, doctor was very professional and answered all questions. Great experience, highly recommend.
Brandon G.
Submitted 10/27/16
Enjoyed my visit doctor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable will definitely recommend to other patrons.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/21/16
Doc was absolutely excellent. My appt was at 4:30, and he literally saw me at exactly 4:30. He was really personable, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. His office is bright, clean, and his support staff was really friendly and helpful. 10/10, I'd totally recommend.
Tina-Marie W.
Submitted 10/17/16
Very happy with treatment plan. Friendly staff, and doctor.
Jillian A.
Submitted 10/15/16
Friendly and courteous staff, beautiful office, and prompt knowledgeable patient care. A doctor's visit you can look forward to. Will recommend to friends!
Patrice T.
Submitted 10/12/16
Friendly and professional service.
James O.
Submitted 09/29/16
I had a great experience during my visit to the clinic. Dr. Soleymani and his team was respectful, professional and knowledgeable. I'll recommend this organization and Dr. to anyone looking for quality, prompt and compationate care.
Akinjide O.
Submitted 09/29/16
Very clean, professional office. My experience began from the day my husband located this office/doctor online. The appointment process was very accurate and was followed through (via email and text messages) all the way up until 4 hours before the appointment time. I will continue my services at this establishment as needed:)))
Mike L.
Submitted 09/19/16
The doctor is very attentive to all of your needs and is happy to answer any questions and devotes all of his time to you while he is in the office with you.
Keerthi P.
Submitted 09/15/16
Dr. Soleymani is a very kind and professional doctor. He solved my problem on my first visit. His office staff is very pleasant and efficient. I would definitely recommended him to others without hesitation.
Josephine N.
Submitted 09/14/16
Dr. Soleymani was very nice! He explained everything thourouly and honestly. Very professional and very knowledgeable about different skin types! I've already recommended Dr. Soleymani to a few friends who have similar issues with their skin. Thank you for everything! So glad I found a Dr. Who is easy to talk to and makes you feel very comfortable!!
Debra M.
Submitted 09/12/16
Dr.Soleymani has great patient care. He identified the problem and the medication has cleared up my rash. I would recommend him to others. Thank you, Debra Mitchell
What we offer

services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

If you have any insurance related questions, please contact our office.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Aetna POS
Aetna PPO
American Republic Insurance
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
Assurant Health
Banner Health
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location